Skip to product information
1 of 5

Gobbledy Books

Gnome by Fred Blunt - The Little Fellow with No Manners

Gnome by Fred Blunt - The Little Fellow with No Manners

Regular price £2.50 GBP
Regular price £6.99 GBP Sale price £2.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mr Gnome is a grumpy little fellow. He's really quite rude and he is definitely NOT cute. So when Miss Witch asks him to kindly stop fishing in her pond, Mr Gnome is in danger of finding out exactly what happens to gnomes who say 'NO!'

From the author of Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny comes this laugh-out-loud cautionary tale, told in conversational syle, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field's Oi, Frog series.

Praise for Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny: 'Wonderfully bonkers' JIM FIELD

 

View full details